Final Four 2021

Final Four 2021: It’s no longer March, but the madness isn’t done yet as the 2021 NCAA Men’s Basketball National Championship Tournament prepares for the Final Four and the National Championship games this weekend. A pair of top seeds in Gonzaga University and Baylor University have made it to the final stages, joined by a couple of surprises in the #2 seeded University of Houston and #11 seeded UCLA.

One of the biggest events on the annual sports calendar, the NCAA Men’s Basketball National Championship Game is larger than the game itself thanks to the popular practice of filling out brackets, as well as the financial action at sportsbooks. No matter who wins in the Final Four and the championship, history is sure to be made. Here’s what you need to know to catch it all.

Houston vs Baylor Live Stream

Date: Saturday, April 3
Time: 5:14 p.m. ET
TV: CBS
Live Stream: CBS

When Is the 2021 NCAA Men’s Basketball Final Four

The NCAA Men’s Final Four games will be played on Saturday, April 3, 2021. #1 Baylor will play #2 Houston in a Texas-sized showdown to open the action at 5:14pm EST / 2:14pm PST. Following that game, #11 UCLA will look to continue their magical tournament run against #1 Gonzaga, one of the strongest programs all season. Tip-off between the Bruins and the Bulldogs will be at 8:34pm EST / 5:34pm PST.

The 2021 NCAA Men’s Basketball National Championship Game will be Monday, April 5, 2021 at 9pm EST / 6pm PST. The two teams to contend for the championship title will be the winners of the Final Four games between #1 Baylor and #2 Houston, and #11 UCLA and #1 Gonzaga. Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana, will be the location of the title game, as well as the Final Four, just as it was for the Elite Eight round.

Houston vs Baylor Final Four Game Online

Houston and Baylor will battle it out in the first Final Four game on the docket. The Cougars emerged from the Midwest Region after taking down Cleveland State, Rutgers, Syracuse and Oregon State.

In 1948 the Bears made the title game, losing to Alex Groza and Kentucky, 58-42. Two years later Baylor again reached the Final Four, which was the program’s last appearance in the national semifinals before this season.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *